欢迎访问信义铝业网站! 语言选择:中文 English
技术参数
首页 > 技术参数 > 铝钎焊的优势  

铝钎焊的优势

铝钎焊的优势

      由于重量轻的设计和成本的降低的原因,在过去二十年里铝合金在换热器应用中使用稳步增加,,铝实际上已经取代铜和黄铜。热交换器生产商充分利用铝合金焊接的优势,比如说铝合金的强度,重量,导电性,成形和耐蚀特性。因此钎焊铝换热器在为散热器,机油冷却器,冷凝器,蒸发器,冷却器间和空调设备的应用相当普遍,而这个成功直接促进了焊接材料的发展和进一步开发。


 

 

铝合金钎焊的历史

      在1970年初铝换热器开始进行机械组装,然后在这十年里,无焊剂的真空钎焊(VAB)过程被引入到大规模生产的中间。随后,这种技术被提升,以此为基础的保护气体钎焊 (CAB)技术在20世纪80年代初被开发出来,导致在铝合金钎焊材料在热交换器领域的应用稳定增长。


 

 

VAB-CAB过程

      因为铝合金会形成稳定的和高熔点的氧化膜,所有的钎焊方法都包括铝氧化物层渗透的步骤。无焊剂真空钎焊工艺(VAB)和保护气体钎焊(CAB)可以克服这个问题通过如下两种方法:


 

 

      在真空钎焊焊丝中含有1.0-2.0%的镁,并且由于10¯5mbar的低压的汽化在600度以上,他扩散在钎焊环的表面,由于镁的蒸气会破坏氧化层,从而使焊丝合金流动。在真空钎焊炉冷的墙壁上这镁蒸气会沉积,所以必须定期清除,以确保作业炉有效工作。


 

 

      由于保护气体钎焊的非腐蚀性的,非吸湿性的磁通被用于溶解和拆散所述氧化物层中的焊料在铝合金熔化之前。超过0.3%的镁在熔融焊剂的Mg的含量由于高熔点钾镁-F-化合物而形成。这些化合物降低了液体填充物,并导致钎焊结果的粘度比较差。

联系我们

电话:+86-371-55689814 55689815
传真:+86-371-55689825
手机:0086-13673369503 18637161950
邮箱:alex@signialuminium.com
SKYPE:signialuminium
网址:www.aluminum-brazing-sheet.com


首页  |  钎焊铝板带  |  技术参数  |  生产流程  |  关于我们  |  联系我们
热卖产品:复合铝板  |  复合铝带  |  焊料  |  钎焊铝板  |  钎焊铝带
版权所有 2015 河南信义铝业有限公司

Welcome to Signi Aluminium web! Select Language: 中文 English
Technical data
Home > Technical data > Advantage of aluminium brazing  

Advantage of aluminium brazing

Advantage of aluminium brazing

The use of aluminium alloys in heat exchanger applications has steadily increased over the last two decades and because of the continuing drive for light-weight design and cost reductions, aluminum has virtually replaced copper and brass. Manufacturers have derived full advantage from the properties of aluminum brazing sheet materials concerning strength, weight, thermal conductivity, formability and corrosion resistance. Therefore brazed aluminum heat exchangers have become quite common in radiators, oil coolers, condensers, evaporators, inter coolers and air conditioning equipment. And this success is directly linked to the development of joining processes.



History

At the beginning of the 1970’s aluminum heat exchangers were mechanically assembled, then in the middle of this decade the fluxless vacuum brazing (VAB) process was introduced into large scale production. Subsequently, the improved, flux-based controlled atmosphere brazing(CAB) technique developed in the early 1980s, led to a steady increase in the use of aluminum brazing sheet material for heat exchanger applications.



VAB-CAB process

As aluminium alloys form a stable and high melting oxide film, all the brazing methods include the Al-oxide layer penetration step. The fluxless vacuum brazing process (VAB) and the flux based controlled atmosphere brazing (CAB) overcome this problem by means of two differing procedures.



In vacuum brazing the filler alloy contains 1.0-2.0% magnesium, which diffuses on the surface during the brazing cycle and the vaporizes at 600 degree due to low pressure of 10¯5mbar. The Mg-vapour disrupts the oxide layer and thus enables the filler alloy to flow. This Mg-vapour deposits on the cold furnace walls during vacuum brazing and must be regularly removed to ensure efficient furnace operation.



In controlled atmosphere brazing a non corrosive, non hygroscopic flux is employed to dissolve and break up the oxide layer before the filler alloy melts. A Mg-content of over 0.3% in the molten of the flux due to the formation of high melting K-Mg-F-compound. These compounds reduce the viscosity of the liquid filler and results in poor brazing results.

CONTACT US

Tel:0086-371- 55689814 55686476
Fax:0086- 371- 55686475
Mobile:0086-13673369503 18637161950
E-Mail: frank@signialuminium.com
SKYPE:signialuminium
WEB: www.aluminum-brazing-sheet.com


Home  |  Brazing sheet coil  |  Technical data  |  Brazing sheet production  |  About us  |  Contact us  |  SIGNI ALUMINIUM
Hot sale product:brazing sheet,aluminum brazing, aluminum brazing sheet, aluminum brazing alloy,aluminum disc,transformer aluminium strip,aluminum plate Aluminium circle Aluminum cap sheet
Copyright 2015 Henan Signi Aluminium Co.,Ltd.